Events

2017 Schedule

Thursday, March 16, BOOK LAUNCH PARTY! The Corner Loft, Front & Cass Streets, Traverse City, 5-7

Monday, March 20, Cordia event, Traverse City, 5:00-6:30

Wednesday, March 28, Literati Bookstore, reading with Patricia Clark, Ann Arbor, MI, 7:00

Thursday, March 29, Books & Mortar Bookstore,  reading with Patricia Clark, 955 Cherry St SE, Grand Rapids, MI., 6:00 

Wednesday, April 12, Northport, Michigan, library reading, 7:00

Friday, April 14, Ludington, MI, book club, 1:00

Saturday, April 22, Earth Day Reading in Petoskey, MI, (with other poets), Carnegie Library, 4-6.

Saturday, May 6, Reading with Keith Taylor at Horizon Books, Traverse City, 4-6.

Sunday, May 7,  Glen Arbor Arts Association Talk About Art, Leelanau School Dining Hall, 2:00

Wednesday, Aug. 16, Reading/workshop, “Literary Witnesses,” Mackinac Island, MI, Grand Hotel, 10:30-11:30. Reading at Mackinac Public Library, 4:00.

Tuesday, Sept. 26, University of Delaware Reading, Morris Library, 1:00

Wednesday, Sept. 27, Reading at Browseabout Books, Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, 5:00.

Saturday, Sept. 30, Festival of the Book, Harbor Springs, MI

Sunday, Oct. 8, Reading at The Writers’ Center, Bethesda, MD, 2:00.

Tuesday, Oct. 10, Reading at Ivy Bookstore, Baltimore, MD, 7:00

Tuesday, Nov. 7,  Western Michigan University, Classroom visit, 4:00, Reading at Book Bug, 7:00

Tuesday, Nov. 14, Bellaire Ladies Literary Club, 1:00

2018

Friday, March 2, College of Southern Maryland

Monday, March 12, Wellspring series reading, Lansing, MI